Deep Dream Generator - Full-sized Template Images

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Rebele93-Steemit-DeepDreamGenerator-Fill-Size-Template-Images.jpg

I now have enough dreams and upvotes on my Deep Dream Generator profile to reach the level of 'Deep Dreamer'.

Check out my Deep Dream Gallery here


I have added over 100 public images to my profile. Once my account age reaches 30 days, I will get the top level "Deep Dreamer" status upgrade, and will be able to produce images at full resolution which I am very much looking forward to.

I'd like to have some of my images printed on canvas to hang around the house, so I'll benefit from the larger images.

One of my annoyances with the platform is having to guess at the outcome of my images when using the default image templates that come built in to the platform. The platform does not allow you to see these images at a large enough resolution to be able to accurately predict what the end result will look like.

In an effort to see these image templates more clearly, I've attached the following clickable images for each category to see the full-scale version of what the template looks like.


Deep Style Templates

  X  
   
DeepStyle_01.jpg
Starry Night
DeepStyle_02.jpg
Laser Fusion
DeepStyle_03.jpg
Smooth Shade
DeepStyle_04.jpg
Fairytale
 
DeepStyle_05.jpg
Winter's Tale
DeepStyle_06.jpg
Simpsons
 
DeepStyle_07.jpg
Abstract Nature
DeepStyle_08.jpg
Van Gogh
 
DeepStyle_09.jpg
Leonardo da Vinci
DeepStyle_10.jpg
P. Renoir
 
DeepStyle_11.jpg
Dark Pastel
DeepStyle_12.jpg
Daniel Knight
DeepStyle_13.jpg
Oil Painting
DeepStyle_14.jpg
E. Munch (Scream)
DeepStyle_15.jpg
Colorful Paint
DeepStyle_16.jpg
Spring Flower
DeepStyle_17.jpg
Autumn
 
DeepStyle_18.jpg
Cold Day
 
DeepStyle_19b.jpg
Pills Puzzle
DeepStyle_20.jpg
Night Sketch
DeepStyle_21.jpg
Dark City
 
DeepStyle_22.jpg
Stones
 
DeepStyle_23.jpg
Mosaic
 

Thin Style Templates

ThinStyle_1.jpg
1
ThinStyle_2.jpg
2
ThinStyle_3.jpg
3
ThinStyle_4.jpg
4
ThinStyle_5.jpg
5
ThinStyle_6.jpg
6
ThinStyle_7.jpg
7
ThinStyle_8.jpg
8
ThinStyle_9.jpg
9
ThinStyle_10.jpg
10
ThinStyle_11.jpg
11
ThinStyle_12.jpg
12
ThinStyle_13.jpg
13
ThinStyle_14.jpg
14
ThinStyle_15.jpg
15
ThinStyle_16.jpg
16
ThinStyle_17.jpg
17
ThinStyle_18.jpg
18

Copyright notice: All images appearing on the two tables above are the property of the Deep Dream Generator website


Check out my previous Deep Dream Posts here:

Rebele93-thumb5.jpg
Rebele93-thumb2.jpg
Rebele93-thumb3.jpg
Rebele93-thumb4.jpg
American MuscleDeep Dreaming of Belgium Beer and RuinsA.I. Deep Dreaming - Space SharkFreaky Deep Dreaming A.I. likes to draw freakish dogs!!!!

Don't forget to bookmark this post for easy access to it in the future!

Thanks for checking out my post!
Click the banner below to see my other posts.


MikesSteemitBanner.jpg

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: @rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

If you find this post useful, please consider resteeming it so that others can find this resource as well.

Sort:  

Congratulations friend for the level reached!
Certainly those printed designs would be spectaculars.

Awesome art I am glad to see that art keep it sharing I wish you all the best

Sweet man! I had no idea that you got access to higher res after you posted so many pictures. I gotta go back to the site and start messing around with it again. Thanks for the information and cool images :)

Cool thanks for sharing! To be honest, I have never once used one of the provided style templates but that may have been at least partially because I couldn't tell what the heck they were :) LOL This is useful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46