Freaky Deep Dreaming A.I. likes to draw freakish dogs!!!!

in #art7 years ago

DeepDreamingGorilla-Rebele93-Steemit.jpg

This image started as a gorilla photo from a carousel. Mind you...there were no dogs ever in this image. EVER!!!
I ran this image through seven layers of Deep Dream image processing. Somehow the AI comes up with dogs.

Freaky!!!!

Next time I process one of these images, I'll take a snapshot during each of the seven 'layers'. (between 6 and 14 individual renders per layer with new settings for each render). Some of the layers almost looked reptilian.

Starting Image

Rebele93-DeepDream-Gorilla-1.jpg

Thanks for checking out my post!


MikesSteemitBanner.jpg


Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: @rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

If you liked this post, please don’t forget to upvote, follow or resteem.

Sort:  

That's pretty trippy. I can see the gorilla, but just barely. I wouldn't have known to look if you hadn't said anything.
Much love and light,
X

In a way it's kinda creepy haha. Still, it looks pretty nice. Interesting how AI can dream.

Wao, Great! It would be great to see the different layers.

I really like your art, and hope be like you.
if you do not mind, please visit and advise my art blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47