American Muscle

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

deepdreamcar.jpg

A rare beast spotted on the streets of San Francisco.

Please check out my gallery of images at:
https://deepdreamgenerator.com/u/rebele93

Original Image:
2008_MonterreyAquarium_379.jpg
Taken near Fisherman's Wharf, San Francisco, CA


Filter Image:
deepdreamfilterimage.jpg
Original sketch artist unknown. A reverse image search turned up lots of results, but no artist information. This art was featured as a filter on the Deep Dream Generator website.

Thanks for checking out my post!
Click the banner below to see my other posts.


MikesSteemitBanner.jpg

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: @rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

If you liked this post, please don’t forget to upvote, follow or resteem.

Sort:  

That lil beast is so cool !
great click !

That filter for both images is spectacular!

Sweet ride. Love what you did with it. Still haven't toyed around with DDG yet, but need to get on that thing when I have more time!!

Get on it! You can create beautiful new images to spice up your posts.... Although yours are pretty spicy already!!!!

Thanks, man! I do need to play with it a bit. I want to make some graphics for the radio stuff I have planned.

nice capture.i love so much.

Thanks! I wish it was my car!

awesome choice.

Awesome 👌👍👍👍👍👍👍

I wonder if it's a real Cobra or a kit car!

I wish I could tell you. I'd take it either way to tell the truth.

First and third one is art or real photo? you have great skills of photography MAy be i learn from you so i follow you, i wish you check my photography in my blog

The Deep Dream Generator lets you combine photos and artwork. The top image is created by combining the car photograph with the sketch art on the bottom.

Ohh Really its so nice thanks for telling me about this keep it up i am just waiting for your upcoming post

Great works! This style of art makes me look at things in new ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56