Sort:  

Good point, why stop there?

Also, if you make a post out of it, you might get more than the contest is worth anyway!

You've certainly captured the image well in a nice medium... marker art?

Almost looks like water-color paints, but I'll guess marker.

Yes Marker!!! Seriously, it was marker only because I don't eat any grains so I don't have any pasta in my house. Otherwise, it really would have been macaroni and stick glue!

At least Noodle art is still available as an option for others!

Great creation! You really captured the scene well! Love that way you made the dreads individually.

Gives me nostalgia of that moment, that felt like just yesterday (even though it wasn't). :p

I had a bit of trouble with the actual dreads themselves. I couldn't quite capture the whirl or roundness of them, so that makes it hard to tell that they're dreads. I'm glad you like it.

Mmm interesting because it looks like you succeeded in the end from my perspective.I can clearly tell that there dreads ^_^ If at first you don't succeed try, try again and it look like you did just that ;)

Well, thank you. I did ended up going over several of your dreads to darken them, thinking that it might offer some depth for effect. Then, well, I just let Blue Dream do its thing and went with the flow. LOL

MMmm yeah most likely that did help. Blue dream has got those magic powers, so it make sense ^_^

Do you really have dreads or are they part of your mask?

No it's all fake, It's just part of the mask ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83