My drawing of the Porsche 918.....original art by @realitycartoon

in #art7 years ago

The second drawing of today is of the Porsche 918. A hybrid supercar with beautiful shapes. Even if it is 2:19 AM here in Sweden I feel like I just want to draw, I don't feel tired at all. Maby it is too much coffee or it is just my passion for creativity that keeps me going

I hope you like it :)

_20171010_020336.JPG

The process from start to finish

_20171009_215030.JPG

_20171009_234109.JPG

_20171010_005709.JPG

_20171010_020436.JPG

If you like this drawing don't forget to upvote and resteem. Follow me for more art, maby I'll do one more before hugging my pillow :)

Sort:  

It's like a real black and white photo! Similar to the ones in a brochure or in an advertisement.
I guess your Steemit account is live up to it's name. Because the drawing is feels so real.
Awesome/Amazing! Nice job! Very good job! Very well done! Really nice!

Thank you :) I figured my account name deliver what it advertises ;) I'm glad you like it

That's awesome man! Very very talented.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @realitycartoon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Siiiiiccckkkk!

Thanks dude :) I'm pretty satisfied

Its fantastic💝💝💝💝💝

Tanks for your support :)

Wonderful! a great rendering of a lovely car.

You're very tallented! The passion it's the best tool to level up our abilities as artists, and it notes when you do something s beautiful in a really short time! Congrats!!!

Thank you! Yes, My passion for art and cars makes me just wanna go on 24/7 :)

Excellent linework and superb shading!

Thanks! Glad to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50