Sticky note challenge #007 this weeks theme is TURTLE - lets get sticky

in #art6 years ago

TURTLES

Before the were teenage mutant ninjas, they were just humble little turtles and this week its their turn to shine. If last weeks entries are anything to go by, then this week should be pretty exciting. So make sure your membership into the turtle club is up to date(I don't think turtle club is a real thing, but I could be wrong) grab your sticky notes and get creative.

Rules

Use at least 1 sticky note (more than 1 is encouraged)
Make some art in relation to this weeks theme (drawing, origami, papercraft, paint, etc all acceptable)
Use the tag #stickyart so that I can find your entry
Multiple entries are allowed, but only one prize will be awarded per person
Competition runs for 7 days
Have fun (this is the most important rule)

Prizes

This week there's 5 SBD up for grabs.
I am going to try a new prize distribution model, If there are 10 or less total entries, I will divide up the prize evenly, if there are 11 or more total entries, I will pick a top 5 and distribute 1 SBD to each. based on the current number of people entering, I think this is fair.

turtle.jpg

Turtle like a boss

Heres my quick sketch to get the turtle creativity flowing (tortoise and trerrapins are also allowed in the challenge) Lets get Sticky!!

Sort:  

My entry: Turtle

IMG-20180125-WA0030.jpg

Here I leave my entry for the contest

image

image

Here I leave my entry for the contest

First time trying the sticky note challenge, awesome idea! Here's the link to my entry

https://steemit.com/stickyart/@pv-p/sticky-note-challenge-007-trip-out-on-turtles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68