Sticky note challenge #007 - Origami turtle

in #stickyart6 years ago

This is the #stickyart challenge #007 organized by @raptordashzero
For my turtle I used two little sticky notes and colored pencils to give a little color, it was not so easy to make some small but, I did what I could to participate in this contest and at the same time share it with you.

tortuga1.jpg

tortuga2.jpg

My turtle is ready to run ....... slowly!
hope you like

By: @edurley

Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

Gracias por su visita, tiene razón, ¡la fuerza es la unión! Saludos

Que genial te quedo :3

Gracias amigo gracias por visitar y mirar mi tortuguita!

I like your little turtle ....

Hello friend, thanks for appreciating my work, is the first time I make a paper turtle, I also loved the result, greetings!

Excellent work, friend.tenor.gif

Hi! Thank very much

gracias amiga!

Que linda éxito amiga!!

Hola amiga muchas gracias, animate a participar seguro te divertirás mucho haciendo tu tortuga! saludos y abrazos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61