Sticky note challenge #007 - Turtle

in #stickyart6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170903-WA0143.jpg

Here is my entry for this week's sticky note challenge! It's my first time participating in one of these and I actually had to use the paper from more than just one white sticky note because my turtle turned out kind of big.

I really like it and I hope you like it too!

Untitled-2.jpg

Here is the link of the contest in case you want to participate: Click Here
Thanks to @raptordashzero for making this contest!

Sort:  

Best of luck for the challange my friend❤❤

Gracias amiga.

Very originalimages.png

Congratulations @maeugenia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

muy original te felicito :D

Excellent @maeugenia. Regards!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59