You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

I hate "Dream city"

The place I lost my wife.How pretty eyes she had.!!!
She was the most beautiful lady I have ever seen in my life. She always told me, she want to die before me cause she can't survive in this world without me.Last summer She was with me and we wwere very happy.
I like to travel and she loves hills.
So,we decided to visit this place which is called "dream city".
It was pretty nice to see.we can see the sun from the hill track.we can touch the clouds.
The full weather was so romantic. I felt as I was the most beautiful person in the world.
My wife wants to touch butterfly. They were flying through.
Suddenly she sleepd her leg from the hill track and fallen down.
I tried to catch her but can't. I faild,From that time I thought I am a failure in the world.
I lost my wife.I didn't ever went this place.
I hate "Dream city".

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

it was a sad story / description, thanks @rana2423

Yes, it was. welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

That's really very sad story brother.. May Allah bless you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother, That's an imaginary story.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72