Daily Hidden ART Gems

in #art8 years ago

1. @edgarsart - a gift, original rose drawing

I like a lot of @edgarsart's stuff. Most is black and white and kinda goth feeling to me (bonus points!). The rose above is his.

2. @royalmacro - Tiger's headsketch

3. @liquidrainbowx - Untitled


This one is just trippy. I liked it.

4. @katharsisdrill

I don't normally feature artists two days in a row but both look TOTALLY different in terms of style and vibe and there is still not a lot of recognition despite a LOT of good work.

5. @nathanjtaylor - Fire and Grace

@nathanjtaylor has had a few of his works do well but most are not noticed, which is a huge shame. It's good stuff.

Like this? Follow @rampant

Sort:  

Thank you for featuring artists who aren't getting a lot of recognition. I'm looking forward to checking out their body of work. I'm always on the lookout for new-to-me creators :) Thanks for your work, @rampant

Thanks for the mention. Only been here four days and am trying to get a fell for the place. I am following a lot of artists already. Now I could add two more to my list.

I love what you are doing @rampant. There are alot of great artist not being seen.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Very nice!

Thanks for this post.... I love their art work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65