You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Olivia Voldaren from Magic: The Gathering

in #art7 years ago

Geeky teenage stuff...I collected comic books and superhero cards! Plenty of X-Men series and other super powers stuff. ^.^

Also, a Blue/Black MTG Wizard here. I played until the Urza Saga but check on MTG once in a while.
In my spare time I play a online card game that became #1 in Japan, I made a post about it here. You might want to check it out. :]

Sort:  

Awesome! I loved X-Men! Still do, actually... lol

Shadowverse looks really cool! I like all the backstories you added in your post. Plus the artwork is really beautiful.

I'm glad you liked it, looking forward to your next geeky posts :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44