You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crack the paint

in #art7 years ago

hahaha darkvision? Someone please bring out the thick black eyeliner ! 😂
Loveeee the lyrics and the song!! But I must admit that the one I like the most was Hopмaлнocт it reminds me of my black metal days 🤘

Sort:  

It's called "Normality" and it is about hypocrisy and comformity in society.... :D It is really strange that you associate it with your black metal period...... it is not so black and not so metal :D, And I'll share you the whole first album because you heard the song without torture from my side and because you want some personal things :D

PS: I have make the 30 songs challenge... but I delete it somehow and now I'm to lazy to do it again so you will never see it :D

PS2: And if you have more drawing s and poems like this please give it them :D

PS3: Interesting, you share a link about "Lessons from the Screenplay" have you some deep interest in that because I study this kind of things in my period as a student. And now my main goal is to write screenplay for a movie :D I have write some but they are still crap :D

Already subscribed! :) I'll make sure to listen to it ❤
Booooo you should do the 30 songs, some levity would do well on your site, plus I totally want the band recomendations!
Oh really? What did you study? I love all things related to films, my dream is to make and write films for living.

Okey I will try to do it again ;(

I was learning Dramaturgy and then a little Philosophical anthropology as a master's degree :D
Well.... I have the same dream like you :D but it is really hard because there is a serious conflict in this - if you want to make this for living you will have to take into account with the mass taste and you have to make a lot of compromise with what you really want to say :D And this is the reason I still write my weird nonsense without respecting others and because of that the only function of these screenplays is to accumulate dust :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35