little girl and pet cat art

in #art6 years ago

Drawing is one of the most important carriers of human beings.

I sometimes paint and draw very well for drawing. I am drawing cartoon and funny art. image

I love it very much when I try to draw some things in my album while I am at leisure. Today i will share my one drawing among you

  • Many of us like cats. Many people are kissing cats. The children love cats very much. I am trying to paint a picture like this, a small girl and a pet cat in front of her. The girl was listening to the song at phon.

Steemit i always try better work and present among you.if you always like my post support me

Sort:  

Well done I have featured your post in the Pay it Forward Contest

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I like your work. I'd love to see some of your method or the steps you took.

I found you thanks to @stever82's entry into the Pay it Forward contest this week. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63