Week 33 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest My Entry

in #payitforward6 years ago

4fno1z0p31.png

Hello everyone. It is time again to go out and look for some new bloggers to share with you. I really enjoy being part of this contest so make sure you check out the main post and support it. The more we grow @pifc account the better rewards it can give out to these new user or hidden gems that we find. This week I took a look at some new post under photography. It took a while of looking through post and post to find these people so I hope you enjoy their work.

I want to say thank you to all the sponsors of this contest and invite anyone willing to join our ranks.
@thehoneys, @bengy, @andrewharland, @stever82, @el-nailul, & @thedarkhorse are always ready to add a name to the list.

Now on to the featured blog post.

0c346mdgk4.png

First I am going to share a post by @purepinag REP (52) the post is about a nice drawing she did and how she feels that drawing is a important part of life. It isn't a long post but is a good drawing and I wanted to share it with you.

image.png

little girl and pet cat

0c346mdgk4.png

Next I am going to share a post by @ricardod338 Rep(48). This is a photo of some cookies he posted with some words about how a good warm cookie can make you feel better. It looks like he was a part of steem a while ago but just came back. Also that he runs a food blog. I hope that a few of us can go over and let him know would like to see his post here also.

image.png

Cookies

0c346mdgk4.png

Thank you for supporting the Pay It Forward Contest

Sort:  

Have given an upvote to both bloggers, but the first one doesn't actually meet the quality rules of at least 200 words. Going forward please watch this closer.

Thanks for your entry.

Okay sorry I just wanted to support that post cause the over all blog was good art.

Thanks for your entry this week. I've supported both of your bloggers. Unfortunately, I'm down to penny votes again.

hi @stever82, long time no see...how are you my friend, I wish you all the best keep up the spirit and keep smile :D

I am doing well buddy thanks for asking.

Thank you for your efforts here @stever82. Late, but stopping by to support you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65