ATLAS the Bold - Speed Sketch #1 - Characters from Elron Ahura

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians!

Here's a quick piece our art department came up with. Basically, its me sketching poorly on my iPad Pro, using the super dope Procreate app from MacStore and my Pineapple pencil. The app has an option to record your drawing, so it's great to look back and develop one's technique.

The app itself is around $6 and well worth the money. I wonder when the app store will start accepting Steem? Yes please.



ATLAS the Bold

The Character in question, was introduced in Part 2 of Elron Ahura - Space Detective. You can also read Part 1 and Part 3 to catch up.

Atlas is an enhanced human. He was in the military, and was caught in a sonic bomb blast, his ear drums were ruptured and he replaced them with electronic receivers, and transmitters. He can control computers, as long as he bypasses their encryption.

Atlas works for the Titan, Thrall. A bookie and gentleman Loan Shark on Mars. He also governs the bets at the Crab Nebula Comet Speedway. When there is trouble, it's Atlas who steps up with the muscle and firepower, along with his enhanced cyborg arms.

Likes
• Lasagna
• Fishing
• Metal Music
• Sunsets on Proxima Centauri
• The Mighty Boosh
• Fire places

Dislikes
• Clammy hands
• Touching toilet seats
• Hot sauce
• Snoring girlfriends
• PeeWee Herman
• Country Music


Further Info

Elron Ahura - SpaceDetective, is an original sci-fi series created here entirely on Steemit by us, Pulp Worx. I'm very excited to finally launch this idea, after the plot kept growing in my headspace over the last 4 years.

To be a part of this Steem community is dope. Looking forward to creating mucho original content for this platform.

We also curate seminars, our last guest speaker was none other than the legend himself, Author and Investigative Journalist Mr. Graham Hancock in 2016 and it was a magical evening. We produced the show at the world renowned PotatoHead Beach Club in beautiful Bali, the Island of the Gods.

Our Seminar Platfrom - BudoCon Lab

Stay tuned for more short stories, seminar information and other interesting articles. Please follow us @PulpWorx

See ya soonish Steemians!

Sort:  

Amazing my friend, I will stay tuned, especially for short stories! :D

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

You got some good stuff man, I followed you. Thanks for the support too

Really cool character you got here Kev

I always noted your refreshing taste in art, kind words Silvie. Suksme ;)

🌺🐬 mewali ! you make me miss my Bali Land

Holy Smokes! Thank you so much for the resteem x

I hope it will help your kickstart a bit. I also submitted to @curie for you
Let's smoke up that decentralized blockchain gang.

My thanks Silvie, so dope I really appreciate the boost. You my Blockchain Sifu!

Thanks for the upvote @curie and the support too

I would not name it "sketching poorly".
It's not bad!
Atlas the bold hahahah)))

As long as he doesn't shrug, I'm a fan.

Haha, Im gonna bring this up in the stories and see what comes about

Maybe this Atlas rolled his eyes.

Great post! Keep it up :)
By the way, I'm following you now
Cheers

Thank you thats dope. Appreciate the support man, more art to come and scifi shorts in the works

Aww so you can't date me? Im a little snorer lol

He can adapt, as long as there is Slayer playing in the background

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55