Steemit Art gallery, week#2, my entry

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to the idea of @chrisaiki, I continue to participate in Steemit Art gallery Show.
Now is week2, and here is my new entry.
I really like the theme of flamenco dance. I find this dynamic, emotional and very bright dance very good for painting.
I hope you will like it.
dancers.jpg

Thank you for your comment, upvote and resteem this post if you like it!
If you want to participate in the project, follow the rules
https://steemit.com/art/@chrisaiki/steemit-art-gallery-show-your-art-week-2

Sort:  

Olé ! ^_^

dance! dance! dance!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Just beautiful. U are amazing sweetie. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

thank you, my dear friend! I an always happy to see your comments! thank you for your support!

I like it... and definitely a nice representation of Flamenco.

thank you! I am happy you like it!

Beautiful art work I love the way you have created a wonderful sense of motion in this painting

thank you! it's very pleasant for me to read your comment!

your most welcome I love that paining

Such strong colors! i love it :D

happy to hear it! thanks!

youre welcome :D

thank you a lot!

Wow what an expressive and beautiful painting! I love the style and brush strokes.
You are a really talented artist!
I have up voted!!

thank you! I am very glad that you like it! it's inspire me!

You are welcome friend!

This post received a 4% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @prostosun! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Another powerful painting. Amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27