Steemit Art gallery, week#1, my entry.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @chrisaiki for the excellent initiative with the gallery of artists of Steemit!

To participate in this project, I chose my painting, called "Flamenco dancers"
acrylic and oil painting on canvas
I hope you will like it!
flamenko2.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

I recognized your painting was about #Flamenco dancers [without reading your text ] -- so that's a Good Sign !

Think it's lovely.. The red flourishes around the bottom of her skirt enhance the imagery.

Feel like I should sound a trumpet call, on behalf of your oil painting !

GOOD LUCK with the project.

JAN A

Thanks a lot!

In the picture I tried to convey the atmosphere of a bright and dynamic dance of flamenco, I really love this dance)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Wow this is incredible! I love how it looks like they're almost dancing in water. Beautiful!

thanks a lot!

I like it! 😄
Actually no
I LOVE IT!
love those bursh strokes and the general feel it gives 😍

upvoted and resteemed

thank you! I also follow you, I like your art and your blog!

😎 Thanks!

Amazing piece.

thank you, i am happy you like it!

Amazing, wow

thanks a lot! I am glad you like it!

Amazing Art!

thanks a lot, my friend!

thank you for you comment! I am happy you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69