Steemit Art gallery – Show your Art – Week #13. My artwoks. "Cats" Step-by-step

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone, my dear friends, followers and guests of the blog!
Today I present to you my new drawing from the series "Cats".
This is a cat of the Caracat breed.
This breed was bred by crossing a wild cat Caracal and a domestic cat.
As a result, it turned out to be such a sweet animal, with long tassels on the ears.
Scan_0006.jpg

Here is a process:
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

Scan_0005.jpg

Scan_0006.jpg

Scan_0007.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it!
Subscribe to my blog and do not forget to put the likes!

Всем привет, мои дорогие друзья, последователи и гости блога!
Сегодня я представляю вам свой новый рисунок из серии "Кошки".
Это кошка породы Каракэт.
Эта порода была выведена путем скрещивания дикой кошки Каракал и домашней кошки. В результате получилось вот такое милое животное, с длинными кисточками на ушах.
Надеюсь, вам понравилось!
Подписывайтесь на мой блог и не забывайте ставить апвоуты!


#thealliance

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42