Steemit Art gallery. My artwork, step-by-step.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Specially for Steemit Art gallery – Show your Art – Week #17 by @chrisaiki

Today I want to present my work "Poppies"
DSC_0552.JPG

This paintings is made with oil paint on a canvas.
This painting I made for the decoration of a cafe interiere, which opens in mid-March/

Here is a process review:
After drawing the background, the mass and outlines of the bouquet are outlined
DSC_0538.JPG

And also I plan the arrangement of flowers in a bouquet
DSC_0540.JPG

I supplement the bouquet with contrast in leaves and flowers
DSC_0541.JPG

I add cuttings and branches in a bouquet
DSC_0551.JPG

And I draw a glass vase in which there is a bouquet
DSC_0552.JPG

I hope you like it!


#thealliance

Sort:  

Wow!! Great Job. Thanks for sharing the process. Oil is an intense medium to work with. Following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35