Silhouette landscape. 100% original work. step-by-step inside!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear friends and guests of my blog!
Today's watercolor work I want to paint in the style of a silhouette landscape.
In such landscapes, the main beauty of the work is transmitted by the colors of the sky, the sunset or the watery surface. The details of the objects are not visible, only in silhouettes we can guess what is in front of us.
I love this style of landscape! And I present to you my today:
DSC_1532.JPG

And I know that many of you like to watch the process of creating a picture.
Traditionally I post here the photo review
DSC_1526.JPG

DSC_1527.JPG

DSC_1528.JPG

DSC_1529.JPG

DSC_1530.JPG

DSC_1531.JPG

DSC_1532.JPG

DSC_1533.JPG

I wish you all a great weather!

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
The article will be Resteemed by @dropahead Curator - Witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!

Wow, those trees look very realistic.
Great painting overall :)

thanks a lot!

Watch ur post and works listening good music it´s GOLD!!! beautiful <3 <3

)))) thank you! It's the best comment I ever got!))))

Very nice artwork! Thanks to share the process too ^_^

thank you for visiting my blog!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thank you minnowpond!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

amazing post. please follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71