Collaborative Art Journey..."ANGLES OF LIGHT" No. 31. Angels that light the stars. My entry.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

It is very good that today I remembered about the wonderful Collaborative Art Journey by @everlove
I was just in time to take part in the 31 round. I love this challenge full of creativity.
This is my version
U5duE2XLiE15W7NmA7n8wzS22CgaLJU_1680x8400a.jpg

And the Image provided by @everlove:
U5duE2XLiE15W7NmA7n8wzS22CgaLJU_1680x8400.jpg

I printed out the original image, drew over there the figures of angels, did a scan and twisted it in a graphics editor. Has changed a little light and added stars - let there be more light!

Thank you all for your attention and your visit to my blog!
Come again! Do not forget to leave comments with your opinion!


#thealliance

Sort:  

wow this is looking awesome , i am working with great team of creativity... ;-)

@adityajainxds #thealliance

:)))) yes, we are is a great creativity team!:)))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Let there be more light, indeed! This feels like an image of great hope! Magic can happen and we are surrounded by angels! This is a very bright and cheery image. What a great gift! Thanks for giving us all a blessing @prostosun.

Thank you for the wonderful comment! So many kind words for my work!
Yes, the picture is full of hope and expectation of a miracle. It seems to me that angels bring exactly these feelings!

I like the stars, and the angels. Very shiny. :)

thank you, my friend!

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

stars and angels are amazing. ! Very interesting art ! I love your colors

This is so nice! I love what you done with the image and how you play with objects, colors and light.

Beautiful Angels of Light. I appreciate photographer <3
It's my 4th day on steemit please help me to grow here i am traveling Queen.
A GUIDE TO VISITING BANFF NATIONAL PARK IN WINTER Part #4

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48