Some of my artworks (Original for Steemit)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

If you have followed me for a while, you will have realized that much of my content is landscapes made by me, the scenarios and landscapes are my specialty, drawing people has always been very difficult for me but I still try to do it better and better to can create more realistic portraits. Here I leave some of my studies.

                                                                                 (Spanish)

Si me has seguido por un tiempo aquí en steemit, seguro ya te habrás dado cuenta de que gran parte de mi contenido son pinturas de paisajes hechos por mí, los escenarios y paisajes son mi especialidad es lo que mas he practicado, sin embargo, dibujar a la gente siempre ha sido muy difícil para mí, aun así trato de hacerlo mejor y mejor para crear retratos más realistas y limpios. Aquí dejo algunos de mis estudios echos para mejorar mis retratos :)

I have never got painting or drawing lessons, much of my knowledge comes from books, some artists who advised me and a lot of practice. I have used different methods to make well proportioned and symmetrical faces, I still do not succeed but I keep trying. In this study I drawed my good friend @elias15g (Right) he does not know that I used he as a model, well now you know it dude hahaha.

                                                                                     (Spanish)

Nunca he tomado clases de pintura o dibujo, gran parte de mi conocimiento viene de libros, algunos buenos artistas que he conocido durante mi vida y que me daban buenos consejos y mucha pero mucha practica. He usado diferentes métodos para poder hacer rostros bien proporcionados y simétricos, aun no lo logro pero sigo intentándolo. En este estudio dibuje a mi buen amigo @elias15g (Derecha) el no sabe que aveces lo uso como modelo, bueno hasta ahora, ya lo sabes bro jajajaja.

Sort:  

Guau menudos dibujos, que arte tienes para dibujar me dejas helado.

You have some serious skill!!

Hola, creo que dibujas muy bien, incluidas las personas.
Saludos!

Muchas gracias :) eso me anima mucho

Love your quick sketches. Pencil is my favorite

yeah! pencil It's perfect to make sketches. Thanks!

Good. I will folow you.

cool :D thanks

Always welcome to Steemit! :))

You're doing great! Welcome to Steemit.
Drawing portraits and people in general are my most challenging subject - but only for lack of practice. Thank you for sharing, it encourages me as an artist =)

Thank for your words. I hope to see your drawings soon :)

By the way, I'm learning Spanish right now too. I wish I could double-up-vote your post ;)

It's good to know that my post helps someone! :) If you need help with Spanish, I'm here.

That's very generous - thank you! I've never taken a Spanish class, all I know is from conversations and Google translate. Slang and idioms can be difficult ;)

I know how you feel, I still dont fully master the enormous number of slangs and idioms of my language hahaha and we are in the same with our friend google translate, it is difficult to get someone to practice my english xD

You are already here... anyway welcome to steemit...^^

Thanks!! I don't usually talk about myself in my posts, it's the first time I give important information about myself hahaha

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39