Atardecer Marrón / Sunset Brown

in #art8 years ago

Aunque me apasionen en gran medida los paisajes, el atardecer aun siendo tan magnifico, no me atrae realmente; sin embargo poder pintar algo con tantos tonos de marrón y verde me hizo sentir bastante relajado tal como espero que los haga sentir a ustedes. Se que aun me falta mucho por mejorar pero espero les agrade ver mi progreso por aquí. 

Although I am a greatly passionate of landscapes, even being so magnificent the sunset, I don't really like it very much; however to paint something with so many shades of brown and green made me feel quite relaxed as I hope my painting makes you feel relaxed too. I have still much to improve but hope you like to see my progress here.




Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37