My pencil drawing-cromy key chain(original)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello steem friends !!
Here i am posting one more my pencil drawing of shiny metal key chain. more i like to draw reflective objects that make me challenging to draw, and off course need more patience to draw. Hope you all like this..!!
IMG_20170531_164539_1496242779160.jpg

These are the my simple tools i use to draw..
IMG_20170704_153223.jpg

If you like this please upvote, follow me @prashanthak and resteem

Welcome all your comments and suggestions....!!

Please check out my other drawings in this links
https://steemit.com/art/@prashanthak/pencil-drawing-wine-and-water-glass-original
https://steemit.com/art/@prashanthak/my-pencil-drawing-eye-with-tears-of-happiness

Thank you !!
Steem on....!!😃

Sort:  

Your drawings are fantastic @prashanthak!

If you wouldn't mind I would like to make a suggestion. I think it would be a very good idea for you to make an 'introducemyself' post and include all of the drawings you have posted so far. Make sure to put 'introducemyself' as the first 'tag' before you post. It should help more users to see your work for the first time and gain you some upvotes and followers.

You are an excellent artist and I feel you could do very well here my friend!

Hope you are enjoying your time on steemit so far! :)

Have a great day!

Ohh..!! thank you ..!! I really appriciate your valuable suggetion @tonyr..!!

No problem @prashanthak! I hope it helps you out. :)

Ya..!! thank you my friend.. i followed you for some good suggetions in future !! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57