You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits (Send me YOUR picture and I'll edit it!)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7483.jpg
If you think my image is worth working on, It might be fun to reciprocate. I'm always looking for good copyright free source material. What you did is very cool btw, love the integrated nature.

Sort:  

Nice, would you like to use this one? It was made by sature on Holi in Rishikesh :)

I can totally use that one, shit, with all those colors, it's already psychedelic! Will get on it.

And yeah, looks like you were having a blast :)

I wrote about holi in my 7th steemit post. No readers back then :D
https://steemit.com/travel/@yoganarchista/celebrating-holi-in-rishikesh

From reading, it sounds like you had a wonderful experience :) I especially liked hearing about how warm everyone was (not that it's a surprise). All sorts of barriers are broken down in those kinds of situations huh.

Cool, I am also starting already :) Yeah, so much colours :D Have fun ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45