Doodle portrait #2 -Original art by @poeticsnake.

in #art8 years ago

This is the second portrait in my new series! I am aiming for at least 5 of them! 


Now I will show you the making of the drawing with pictures! 







I really love to draw these portraits!
They make me happy and smile! 


 Thank you for watching and reading my post!
Replies are really welcome and much appreciated. @poeticsnake. 

Sort:  

Thank you so so much! (( Blushes))

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

@poeticsnake - compulsively creative!
I hope your hands are ok.
I admire your patience.
Wow result :)

I can't stop, I am addicted and I have a problem! LMAO.
Thank you for the kind words! My hands are ok for now! :D

@poeticsnake - well.. it's one good addiction I must say ha ha

Ha ha Yes... Well my finger just flipped me the finger :/ lol

@poeticsnake - what? thinkin hard and not gettin it
lol

Very nice. I like the style you used. The snake like patterns are beautiful.

Thank you so so much! :D

Very nice! I like colors! And how you made hair. Cool!

Thank you kindly! I wanted to add a little color to this one to make is spark more. :D

thank you very much for the welcome want you to know that your work is excellent congratulations

Thank you so so much! It always makes me blush when people like my work!

They should make you smile and be happy @poeticsnake - they are lovely! I can't wait to see the rest of the series. :)

Thank you @merej99 you always say the most kind things! They do make me smile and feel happy and right now that is what I need in my life. Happy bubbles and fun moments!

Thank you so so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63