My Cat Loves my Shoes

in #art7 years ago


This is my first post ever on a social media Platform, so be kind to me :-D May anyone knows this phenomen, that the cat likes to sleep on or in their shoes?

My job is very technical due to i am a Data Center Engineer and Consultant, so to balance this i use my free time to do such sketches and some other things which have to do with Design. These things I will add here to share with others who may find any of my stuff useful.

Due to I am a System Engineer and my passion is technology I try also to combine design with technology what I will share here later...

Sort:  

🤗

Welcome aboard! I love the drawing!

thank you very much for the welcome and i am glad that you like my drawing!

Congratulations @phofstet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @phofstet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Way to go...in stepping out there. I am still hanging out with the chickens, but this is my First real reply on Sreemit. We have a cat that does not sleep on our shoes, but he likes to carry and move them around the house. I believe he does when he is full of anxiety at night. Nice post.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Hola, los gatos y los perros desde pequeñitos adquieren esa constumbre, sobre todo cuando empiezan a notar que se quedan solos por las obligaciones que tienen los propios dueños, se aburren o entristecen y optan por coger una prenda que tenga olor a su dueño. Un saludo!

Tell him about crypto =・ω・=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87