Sort:  

I just noticed that the baby has another face in the second picture. Lol

GOOD EYE!
That is HILARIOUS!
HAHAHAHA

@anca3drandom did you miss the picture of the room. picture frame?
Look again!

Both have the similar Hair cut , both like their foods HOT 🌶🌶🌶🔥🔥🔥

Oh YEAH!

Are you sure you did not steal this artwork off of the internet?

@papa-pepper
You gave me an idea yesterday about the Hair Cut. Just a Token of Gesture , I decide to draw both of you guys. I always happy here in steemit. New friends to play with also keep me busy. That's nice.

Yeah, I was wondering what would come of it when I saw your reply.

This was an excellent job!

Thanks @bullionstackers!

Like it, Love it!

Run out of reply line!
You can cut it and use at your page. I made for you both. Instead of real photos. Get lock in forever.

Both followed by you and I. :-)

I follow you three too. :-)

I really love the photo behind you guys! Lol! 😂😂😂

Bwahahaha! Im following you now, ive followed papa-pepper for quite awhile, the resemblance is amazing! Lol!😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59