When you see a collaborative community inside your artworks...

in #art7 years ago

What one sees in an artwork depend on his culture and experiences, as everyone knows.

It happens also for your own artworks, if you are an artist. So it changes. What I see in my own artworks changes over time. Does it look strange? I don't know but it is what it is.

So, lately I start seeing a collaborative community in some of my old artworks. A community of mutually beneficial people. 

I'm getting old, perhaps ;)


Sowing words.


Walking on safe basis


Floating in our words


Words flying through the world


Being led by a helper


With little friends


Solving a problem with an help.



Sort:  

It's good to look back at work with fresh eyes. You rediscover so much, and find new inspiration in the old sometimes.

Sometimes it happens. Thx! :)

I am falling more and more in love with your works @paolobeneforti
Your art is a "play on words" that is unique and refreshingly unexpected. It's wonderful!

thx so much, Merej! I really appreciate it :)

OH my what a fun post!!! I love that as we change our art changes with us. It would be fun to hide your titles and rename in the next few years and see how differing the old and new are with the passage of time and experience. Thanks for sharing this @paolobeneforti. Upvoted and following you!

Tx so much everlove. follow back :)

And perhaps we could entice you to join in the Steemit Collaborative Art Journey where 56 artists have already created 273 collaborative masterpieces? Here is our latest finale: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/finale-sliver-s-edge-a-collaborative-art-journey-including-12-steemit-artists-and-14-collaborative-masterpieces


Hi @paolobeneforti, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

This is untold greatness and will certainly see utmost recognition in notime. Keep up the good work. We see the world in a new light as we grow older. It all becomes a more open book!

thx for your words! I do not hope in a recognition, actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43