I'm not an impressionist, so I can't do much better - My submission for ARTstyleART CONTEST

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I painted this little watercolor from a beautiful  @aksinya 's photo taken in Giverny at the garden of Claude Monet and proposed for the  ARTstyleART CONTEST:

Here is my impressionist-like watercolor painting:

It is painted on a 24x30 cm sheet of cotton 240g paper.

It would have taken too long to paint a larger one ;)

This is Aksinya original pic:


Sort:  

Se ve muy bien

You did very well! You are much braver than I am to even try it! Maybe someday I will.

thx. and best wishes for your art!

When you're talented you're talented!

thx oldie, but honestly it's just technique :)

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! Monet would be happy!!!!!!!!!!!!)))))))))) thank you soooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!

you're too kind. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18