Daily Drawing - And Remind the Art Auction!

in #art7 years ago

Here are some of my sketches of yesterday - hope you enjoy them.

But I'm also reminding the Art Auction for the Travel Reimbursement Fund for the SteemFest2! We have alredy about a dozen of artworks given but there is time till June 30 Friday to donate!

I'll add some of my drawings to the auction too (I gave 2 paintings already)

Ok, here are my drawings 


Sort:  

thank you! I love your symbolic expression.. really dreamy! looking forward to see more of your artwork..

This is what an art is.
Resplendent drawing.

Thank You for sharing

How it all looks fantastic. Just beautiful

Really nice arts. Although he feels a little anxious looking at them

Intriguing drawings paolo. I really like the drawing which shows the 'face of the city'. Also like the forms in the first image showing animals vs. humans. Upvoted.

I have posted a funny blog with Giraffe photos I have taken and a blog on tigers. It would be great if you can take a look when you have time. Your comments will enrich my Steemit experience. Thanks

Amazing!!
The last one especially!

It will go in the auction, I think :)

You are really gifted! Congrats!

thx so much! :)

Nice. Interesting technique you use. Keep drawing

thank you. yes, I drew in the last 39 years so surely I keep doing it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44