A new group of amazing (well, I like them! ^^) digital drawings I did yesterday

in #art7 years ago

Daily drawing with the app Sketches on my Ipad mini. The color and filling effect are really interesting, in a certain kind of illustration/drawing :)


Perhaps good prints of them could be item for my upcoming auction for the Steemfest2 Fund :)



Add your artwork for sale to the Steemarket chat channel!

https://steemit.com/art/@paolobeneforti/a-new-channel-on-steemit-chat-to-offer-your-artworks-on-sale-steemarket-and-a-new-server-on-discord-too  

Sort:  

I am happy that I found you on steemit :D

Great invention! Cheer up!

Great stuff! Second, fourth and fifth are my favourites. Couldn't tell you why, though.

thx. I like 5th and 6th. perhaps just becouse I see a potential painting in them

looks great, nice style

I like them too. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37