An auction to help Steemians to take part in the STEEMFEST2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemian artists and crafters! I'm going to organize an AUCTION for helping steemians from all around the world to come and take part in the

 STEEMFEST2,

that will be in november 1-5 in Lisbon.

I will ask to steemit artists to give an artwork for free to help the community (and to help themselves too).

I will donate 2 artworks myself.

The artworks will be showed and auctioned on Steemit. The total income, shipping cost deducted, will be sent to the fund for helping people to come to Lisbon.

Stay tuned for more details! Soon!

Sort:  

Great idea man!

I really like it.

Resteemed.

Awesome job! Will donate too.

I am interested!

good! updates coming soon :)

I would love to donate!

thank you! the announcement perhaps tomorrow :)

wish i can be there

This is a great initiative @paolobeneforti!

I hope it will work. thx Olddog :)

Sounds good. I might have time to do a couple myself...

I would like to donate as well. Just because I like your initative. I will make sure to follow you.

thx. update soon! :)

I like that idea for the funds! To help others with the flight tickets, can I ask you to upvote and resteem an article of mine, which has all direct flights to Lisbon? https://steemit.com/steemit/@borderedge/guide-to-reach-lisbon-by-plane-for-the-steemfest-all-destinations-included

I want to put in my library. :) yeah. I said it. I am going to start a library for art!!!!

You are appreciated. Art on!

You and your Libraries!:P

thank you very much, Diamond! (did you see my last video? not exactly a tutorial... ;)

)

Not yet. but cant wait thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53