Sort:  

Hi 👋 @p3paula I don’t use a fixer on these the stuff is pretty fixed already color pencils and acrylic are hard to get off. I may do a series with this idea and if I was planning on selling them I may try a fixer, most of the time I am just playing and just give them away. I wrote a blog post on how to have unlimited supplies
https://steemit.com/art/@allowisticartist/unlimited-drawing-materials

This is a painting on the inside of a cornflakes clerical box can’t take it too serious. I like to have fun that serious stuff is for grownups.

AH i see then~ thank you for this :)
yeah i re-read the post and realized that with your materials, fixing ain't really necessary.
Will check it out, thank you ^_^

Nice work~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33