๐Ÿป ๐Ÿฎ ๐Ÿ“‰ Bull vs. Bear: McDownTrends' Fast-FUD! ๐Ÿ” ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿบ

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

omg this is insane!! i bet the bear ordained double bull smokehouse burger hahhaha

these days for me have been a shit, I dropping by looking for distraction and I got it I must admit that I laughed a lot with this, sometimes it is better to laugh at the bad days

Spoken like an experienced burger researcher! You could write commercials for McDownTrends :D

Glad you had a laugh... For me, things are starting to get a little better, but there are so many factors working against me, it always feels like "too little, too late"...

Will keep trying I guess :-/

the factors that working against are always present, I like to think that everything is a cycle a good day, a bad day and so, we have already spent several bad days the logic says that the good days should come, soon we eat bear burgers :)

Thank you for your #ARTivism, you're truly helping us get through these dark times with your dank drawings!!

I'm my own worst enemy for not collecting profits in January, but it definitely makes me able to empathize with everyone hehehe...

Thanks so much!!!โ™ฅ

I thought the bear turned out well. 2 hours isn't too bad. I like this cartoon. :)

Thanks for your positive outlook on the artwork!!

Let's hope it changes to "I'm bullying it" soon.

"McParaBulls"? :D haha... thanks for visiting today :D

McDowntrend ๐Ÿ˜‚ FastFUD ๐Ÿ˜‚ Choke!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
This is getting brillianter and brillianter, but I'm also beginning to feel like we have to ask you if you're OK... Are you OK?

It's good to prioritize and notice the "early signs of manifestation" (I'm training myself to do that at the moment) and things beginning to pay off, instead of always thinking "nothing will ever change".

Don't worry whether that bear is perfect or not. Seriously, who cares about the bear!! ;)

I'm also beginning to feel like we have to ask you if you're OK... Are you OK?

Ummmmmm maybe ask me again in 6 months' time? :D

Hopefully my non blockchain goals will prove worthwhile... Thanks for your kind and understanding words.

We are looking forward to the fall of the bear and if continue eating junk food you will have many health problems do not you think? also we all hate the bear sure soon we will see it with the same look of the tattoo that it has in its arm

It seems that, for every 8 months of bear, there's only 4 months of bull, doesn't it seem that way?

The bear will get sick from all of the cheap food hehe...

this year we have 7 months of bear, it is not long before the bull season begins

I dont know that there's a set season, but usually fall/winter is a good time... I have to be patient and supportive to everyone and try for the best :)

we have to arm ourselves with a lot of patience, thank you very much for supporting us the bad and the good ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is amazing!!! A hilarious piece with lots of creative details wooow!! I hope that cow quits soon too and find financial freedom xD I mean bull xD

Thanks and I'm glad you liked it... I should, however, do more with pencil, pen just doesn't look as good when I do it...

I hope I don't have to work at McDownTrends :(

I hope that bull spits on his burger

happy night @overkillcoin is a bear of shit hatred that is created the best, soon we will see it fall je je

I'll serve no fries before their time!

I wonder what roast bear tastes like...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82