You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿฎ ๐Ÿ“‰ Bull vs. Bear: McDownTrends' Fast-FUD! ๐Ÿ” ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿบ

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago

McDowntrend ๐Ÿ˜‚ FastFUD ๐Ÿ˜‚ Choke!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
This is getting brillianter and brillianter, but I'm also beginning to feel like we have to ask you if you're OK... Are you OK?

It's good to prioritize and notice the "early signs of manifestation" (I'm training myself to do that at the moment) and things beginning to pay off, instead of always thinking "nothing will ever change".

Don't worry whether that bear is perfect or not. Seriously, who cares about the bear!! ;)

Sort: ย 

I'm also beginning to feel like we have to ask you if you're OK... Are you OK?

Ummmmmm maybe ask me again in 6 months' time? :D

Hopefully my non blockchain goals will prove worthwhile... Thanks for your kind and understanding words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51