You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿฎ ๐Ÿ“‰ Bull vs. Bear: McDownTrends' Fast-FUD! ๐Ÿ” ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿบ

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

omg this is insane!! i bet the bear ordained double bull smokehouse burger hahhaha

these days for me have been a shit, I dropping by looking for distraction and I got it I must admit that I laughed a lot with this, sometimes it is better to laugh at the bad days

Sort: ย 

Spoken like an experienced burger researcher! You could write commercials for McDownTrends :D

Glad you had a laugh... For me, things are starting to get a little better, but there are so many factors working against me, it always feels like "too little, too late"...

Will keep trying I guess :-/

the factors that working against are always present, I like to think that everything is a cycle a good day, a bad day and so, we have already spent several bad days the logic says that the good days should come, soon we eat bear burgers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30