Sort:  

Love that animation more than the randowhale ;)

Wow! That's a real compliment, thank you @steemboys!

Don't let rando hear your say that 😄

HOLY MOLY! U have hit the jackpot...

should of seen my face when I visited your page to 'pop in'
to sayI am happy for you is putting it lightly!!!!
your talents are being seen by the big guys???
You'll soon be hitting dolphin territory!!
I am here singing, and I can't sing! lol!!!..
Ill be waiting for you down here gazing at the top for you to throw some of that pixie dust on me lol
Your drawings are like something from 'The little Mermaid'!!!
Massive WELL DONE to you !!!!!!!
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

I'm speechless and very very tired... I think technically I'm in dolphin territory though? Newborn dolphin?

(Steemitboard.com)

I'm very grateful for your energetic support @aineyann :)

And I intend to help others if I can manage to consistently excel here!

You even look all profesh now!!!!

Please don't forget me when you mixing with the big boys :[
teehee^^^
Yup your swimming into dolphin territory no doubt!!
I will be quiet boastful that I was one of the first to see your masterpieces
hihi xD

I don't know if I can keep up the pace haha...
I gotta go work on tomorrow's post and then pass out XD

Talk to you soon and have a great week!

Sleep sleep sleep you :p

Get the rest you need so you have the energy to work hard !
Enjoy the happiest of sleeps now!

I stayed up till 1 a.m. working on this one... but the previous night, it was 3, so that's an improvement:

It's a clickable link! :)

going to it RIGHT now!!!

Your artworks are crazy funny! Telling it how it is in a funny way. Love it!

I'm so glad to be here and I'm grateful for your kind support! This is a big day for me... yuge! My next drawing may be simpler, but I want to keep up the pace :D

You can't stop now! You should constantly deliver, we are all art fiend now because of you :D

Haha... and I feed off of y'alls nutty comments and antics... you crazy animal XD

Thank you all so much for your support!!

Shout outs to my whales in the house too ! <3

love the minnow kid and the hat, absolutely perfect

I ran into you in my early days here, but haven't seen much in between.
good series the ones I have seen

it is so hard to keep up on here

big hugs

@spaingaroo Thanks so much! Your art's official, in comparison, I'm kind of artificial XD Love your realistic sketches.

I'm half-insane for doing this, but I'm trying to post either a draft or final art daily. I'm so blessed to see that I'm bringing laughter to the community :)

Take care guy!

I am doing pretty poorly on doing what I planned to do here, just responding to comments is taking up all my time, and the rest with people's contests and that.

I've had a tough time this week keeping up on others' posts... It seems like it's one or the other, I guess I'll have to find a balance. I try to visit each profile I'm following on a weekly basis (minimum).

I'm obliged to upvote this masterpiece.

Thank you @headsink - much appreciated!

Dope!

@lyndsaybowes Hehe thanks! I'm a vote fiend today :)

You're KILLIN it!! I'm so happy all your creativity and hard work is paying off!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

I'm stunned and delighted with this outstanding community. My first post made only 4 cents, it's taken pit-bull like stubbornness to get to this point, but it could never have been accomplished without my steem team :^D

That's great, and I'm so proud of you for sticking it out, never getting discouraged or complaining, and now you have your just rewards! Wish there were more like you here, then again, there's really only ONE YOU!! Just perfect!

Wow... just wow... I could print and frame that comment! I'm speechless. Again, much gratitude to you and the entire community :)

And I'm touched by your gratitude to the community, you are a true gem and a shining star.

Ha ha Awesome

Wonderful post @overkillcoin ....Blessings

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44