You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: The Vote Dealer (Completed)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

HOLY MOLY! U have hit the jackpot...

should of seen my face when I visited your page to 'pop in'
to sayI am happy for you is putting it lightly!!!!
your talents are being seen by the big guys???
You'll soon be hitting dolphin territory!!
I am here singing, and I can't sing! lol!!!..
Ill be waiting for you down here gazing at the top for you to throw some of that pixie dust on me lol
Your drawings are like something from 'The little Mermaid'!!!
Massive WELL DONE to you !!!!!!!
💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

Sort:  

I'm speechless and very very tired... I think technically I'm in dolphin territory though? Newborn dolphin?

(Steemitboard.com)

I'm very grateful for your energetic support @aineyann :)

And I intend to help others if I can manage to consistently excel here!

You even look all profesh now!!!!

Please don't forget me when you mixing with the big boys :[
teehee^^^
Yup your swimming into dolphin territory no doubt!!
I will be quiet boastful that I was one of the first to see your masterpieces
hihi xD

I don't know if I can keep up the pace haha...
I gotta go work on tomorrow's post and then pass out XD

Talk to you soon and have a great week!

Sleep sleep sleep you :p

Get the rest you need so you have the energy to work hard !
Enjoy the happiest of sleeps now!

I stayed up till 1 a.m. working on this one... but the previous night, it was 3, so that's an improvement:

It's a clickable link! :)

going to it RIGHT now!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44