You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: The Vote Dealer (Completed)

in #art7 years ago

love the minnow kid and the hat, absolutely perfect

I ran into you in my early days here, but haven't seen much in between.
good series the ones I have seen

it is so hard to keep up on here

big hugs

Sort:  

@spaingaroo Thanks so much! Your art's official, in comparison, I'm kind of artificial XD Love your realistic sketches.

I'm half-insane for doing this, but I'm trying to post either a draft or final art daily. I'm so blessed to see that I'm bringing laughter to the community :)

Take care guy!

I am doing pretty poorly on doing what I planned to do here, just responding to comments is taking up all my time, and the rest with people's contests and that.

I've had a tough time this week keeping up on others' posts... It seems like it's one or the other, I guess I'll have to find a balance. I try to visit each profile I'm following on a weekly basis (minimum).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63