[ NEW ] Drawing, remembering "Salvador Dalí" [ Nuevo ] Dibujo, recordando a "Salvador Dalí"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

[ NEW ] Drawing, remembering to "Salvador Dalí"

"The only difference between a madman and me, is practically none. The madman thinks he's not crazy, >while I know perfectly well that I'm crazy"

Salvador Dalí

[ Nuevo ] Dibujo, recordando a "Salvador Dalí"

"La única diferencia entre un loco y yo, es practicamete ninguna. El loco piensa que no esta loco , >mientras yo se perfectamente que lo estoy"

Salvador Dalí


[EN]

He loved flies and I wanted to pay tribute to him by turning him into a fly...

[ES]

A el le encantaban las moscas y he querido homenajearlo convirtiéndole en una ...

"Thanks for watching"


LASTs POST

GIF Bitshares Enthusiast
GIF´S to @papa-pepper
GIF´S to @jga


To see me, I look at you @orelmely

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

thanksss !!!

Right on, I’ll be checking out more of your work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64