[ N E W ] GIF Bitshares Enthusiast

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

[ N E W ] GIF Bitshares Enthusiast

Specially grateful to @docmastery for his help

If you want your nickname to appear in the Gif, leave me a comment and you will receive it via steem.chat ...


"Thanks for watching"


LASTs POST

[NEW] GIF´S to @papa-pepper
[NEW] GIF´S to @jga


To see me, I look at you @orelmely

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

It's NEM, thank you @orelmely

Here you can find it with your NICK

https://imgsafe.org/image/6bbd40fcd0

thankss & blessings

Cool post...

thankss ... :) if you want i can put your nick ... let me know

Not sure what that means...

you can see at the end of GIF to appear my nick. It means if you want I can put your nick , if you are a user of bitshares.

:) blessings

Nice job, my username @samstickkz

heyyy ,, here you can find it
Bitshare Link @samstickkz

Thanksss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64