[NEW] GIF´S to @papa-pepper

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

[NEW] GIF´S to @papa-pepper



"Thanks for watching"


LAST POST

[NEW] GIF´S to @jga


To see me, I look at you @orelmely

Sort:  

!Wuao¡ me encantan tu gif me harías uno con mis nombre

hola muchas gracias ...

perdoname pero ahora mismo estoy bastante liado ...

si quieres mandame por steemit chat fotos sobre cosas que te gustarian o sobre ti .. y mas adelante te lo hare...

saludos

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Very nice work, thanks! I'll do a promo post and use one as my footer for a while. Hopefully it'll get you some more attention.

yeahhh thanks for your collaboration you are very kind ....
if you would like some other graphic art in the future it will be a pleasure ...

love for your farm
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64