Step into my shoes

in #art8 years ago

A few hints about the piece I'm working on today. A continuation of the Alice's Adventures in Wonderland theme from my previous post I was a different person yesterday.


'I was a different person yesterday' by @opheliafu

So this is the drawing that I have done this morning as a preliminary sketch for today's work.

Base colours down- just waiting for this layer to dry.

Follow my progress on this work @opheliafu

Sort:  

Can't wait for the next episode, will there be a crazy Steemit cat?

Yes, very crazy.

I love the mix of colours! what surface are you painting on? is it cotton roll?

Fabriano Accademia 200gsm (wood)

A beautiful piece of work in progress

Just editing the final piece now!

Can't wait to see the final masterpiece.
Keep on posting work of art here

Your work is always happy! Nice!

I hope the happiness is spreading. Are you feeling happy?

Anything Alice, @opheliafu! That has me hooked. Love the mad shoes!

I'll be posting the results soon. I was going to do another portrait (maybe later on in the week), but I really wanted to draw a nice pair of shoes!

Yes, I'm mad too because your draws are great! Nice shoes.

Thank you.. stop by later to see where the madness ends up!

sorry all I can think is I want a pair of those shoes.

I have a pair of plain black that I may customise.

Amazing art straight from the heart! FOLLOW!!

Welcome @mindhunter , glad to have you on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72