Sort:  

Oh my Gosh! What a plausible dream!!!

I've put in to get my trip gifted by the incredibly generous @richardcrill !!
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@richardcrill/we-re-going-to-steemfest-and-so-are-you

Perhaps you could put in a good word for me @opehliafu? Maybe we can set up for a fabulous collaborative piece with many artists? That would be a worthwhile addition to SteemFest!! I surely hope to hug you when I get there.

By chance @richardcrill has just won 'Mr Rose'!
I've commented on the link above. It would be great to share ideas together at SteemFest.

OMG! That is awesome. Love it!!
We would have so much fun playing with art together. I can tell we both like to play a lot.
Thank you for the comment. Perhaps it shall be in my favor. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31