No Divide

in #art7 years ago

leafdivide.gif

We are not divided

leafdivideone.jpg

The same energy that runs through you

Runs through me

leafdividetwo.jpg

It runs through the Earth

leafwhole.jpg

The process of making

Made using water-based paints on board, and leaf print.

leafone.jpg

leaftwo.jpg

Sort:  

This painting is amazing, the painters are very inspiring, I was amazed by this painting
I want to be a painter but it does not materialize Because of my keterbatasa in learning to paint

I really like the painting a lot. More than the painting, I liked the concept and the idea that you tried to portray using these paintings. I also like the message that you're giving to the world. Everybody should learn from this. Upvoted. :)

If paint doesn't work for you try creating in a different media, you just need to find the right materials for you.

Yes, i will try as you suggest to me. Thank you for everything you give today.
I want to be able to get more about painting because it is very useful for me.
I am sure you will always give the best for the needy

check out my paintings

Wow .. good picture that you show in this steemit,Very interesting, I've never seen pictures like this, I'm sure many people love and vote this photo, plus more background photos, very interesting photo frames, really amazing, the picture quality is very okay, how do you think @ fataelrumy

Thank you I'm happy you like this post. I will leave it to you as the viewer to determine what the message of the work means to you.

Yesssssss my friend!!!! Namaste <3 :)

I'm happy you felt this work!

Me, too! Thank you for sharing @opheliafu!

amazing stuff... symbolic and ingenius , keep up the great work!

I admire your creativity power, lady @opheliafu, congratulations on this beautiful work
have a beautiful day

Awesome @jlufer, I'm glad you liked this work.

Beautiful post
Upvoted :)

Thank you! :D

Every piece you post is incredibly inspiring! Never let your creativity fall away 🍃☺

Positive, creative energy, flows through you and it flows through me and the whole steemit community!!! :)
great post :)

Awesome comment! Thank you!!
...and Steem On!

This is just beautiful . I'll show it to my kids when they get back from school and see if they like it. Upvoted , Resteemed and you've got a new follower hope you can also support my artwork of superheroes ☺️

I think i'll resteem all your posts :) Captivating work! 👏🏿

That would be a lot of resteeming. Thank you for the suggestion though!

Haha. If you mind then its cool... welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47