You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Divide

in #art7 years ago

This painting is amazing, the painters are very inspiring, I was amazed by this painting
I want to be a painter but it does not materialize Because of my keterbatasa in learning to paint

Sort:  

I really like the painting a lot. More than the painting, I liked the concept and the idea that you tried to portray using these paintings. I also like the message that you're giving to the world. Everybody should learn from this. Upvoted. :)

If paint doesn't work for you try creating in a different media, you just need to find the right materials for you.

Yes, i will try as you suggest to me. Thank you for everything you give today.
I want to be able to get more about painting because it is very useful for me.
I am sure you will always give the best for the needy

check out my paintings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46