🎨Free art at Birmingham UK Steemit Meet-Up!🎨

in #art8 years ago

I've spent more time this afternoon mounting up art work that I will be giving away at the UK Birmingham Steemit meet-up tomorrow, Saturday 8th October! I'm even taking two of my favourites; 'A storm in a tea cup' (below) and 'The Princess of Bones'. Come and join us, the first 8 will get a free painting!

More work added! Check out this morning's post for the first 4 paintings.




So they are all packed and ready to go, see you there!

We are starting the meet-up at The Old Joint Stock in Birmingham at 2pm.

See @cryptofunk for details.

Sort:  

I just discovered you and your amazing artwork, I really love your work. Have a great time in Birmingham :)

Thank you, we had a good meet up!

Thank you! I like your picture of the girl, nice use of red.

Those will be some lucky steemers :)

I'm sure I can find room for a few little pieces in my Amsterdam luggage (but I mean small as I pack light!)

Hang on, your going to the dam!! You and @cryptofunk? Truly!!

Just me, I thought I should make an appearance ;D

Aw fantastic!!! I look forward to meeting you. Woot woot!!! :0)

:) That would be nice!

:)
Inside of me wake up a little greedy bear :) I want to have one of your pictures

You never know what fate will send you!

I wish I could be there more than at steem fest to be honest. :/
re steemed.

You can be there in spirit, as in I'll drink a Gin for you!!!

well if they are out of campari's then a gin will do I guess..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41