Balloon heads -my DADA drawings

in #art6 years ago

balloonTH.png

Float away!

I'm sharing with you two of the drawings I created on DADA as part of a visual conversation I titled 'balloon heads'. In these images the balloons are floating away on the breeze, until that is a bird decides to spoil the fun. POP!

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, you can read more about it in my recent post DADA -speaking visually.

Balloon heads!

previewballoon heads.png

preview2balloon heads.png

My drawings in part of the DADA Speak Visually conversation : balloon heads

balloonheads.jpg

DADA is much more than a showcase or a social network for artists. It is a space where artists can have visual conversations, play, explore, inspire, get inspiration and, eventually, gain more individual and collective power.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

If you love drawing why not check DADA out for yourself: https://dada.nyc

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

nice faces!!! very philosophically artwork!
I will check what is there, DADA
I hope to find you there!

Yes, @shortcut is a very active artist -look him up on there too.

Thanks for the mention @opheliafu :-)

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Thank you for the tip!

Really cute balloons! I already tried Dada, but I realized i need a graphic tablet. I cannot draw with mouse :)))

It is a little tricky with a mouse.

Not bad, not bad at all....:)...

Thank goodness :D

Nice concept! DADA sounds interesting. I have a steemit overload right now so maybe I can try it after it unclogs haha Thank you for sharing!

I have featured your post in Doodledazed, a collection of my favorite art from the #doodles and #doodle tags.

img.png
Doodledazed #3

They really feel like they are flying. I just signed up for Dada, the tools will be a learning curve for me. Perhaps my tablet just doesn't work well with them.

Well you could follow the conversation link for this drawing and continue it with some circles :D
Look forward to seeing you drawing on there!

I am Dania Strong on there. I made one drawing and followed you. I guess I cannot respond to conversations until I pass some sort of benchmark, but as soon as I can I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58