You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic Book Preparations - character study #8

in #art6 years ago

Oh, yes, I took an extended hiatus during the summer because we were doing a lot of travelling, and had quite limited internet access, so I’m just getting back into things now. I’m happy to say it seems I’ve kept my place, though, as I’m able to pick right back up with a lot of folks. Love this community!

Thank you! I am having quite a bit of fun with these studies, stretching my creative muscles. There’s so much work that goes into a comic but I think it’s pretty rewarding at the same time. You could always tinker with bits and pieces of development on the side, here and there, develop characters and a basic storyline over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62